E-mail Sign Up

Complete and submit the form below to sign up to receive Sutton updates, newsletters or promotions.






 

 

H. E. SUTTON FORWARDING COMPANY, LLC.

KY Headquarters: 4025 Airport Road, Lexington, KY 40510

 

General non-flight related Inquiries: info@suttonforwarding.com

Scheduling, Routing, Flight Cost related inquiries: greg@suttonforwarding.com

 

FLIGHT INQUIRIES:

FROM WEST COAST,  Greg Otteson: 626-482-2923 greg@suttonforwarding.com

FROM EAST COAST,  Larry Ulrich: 518-470-6531 larry@suttonforwarding.com

FROM KY. AND MIDWEST,  Buddy Fife: 502-419-4540 buddy@suttonforwarding.com

FROM KENTUCKY,  Gail Prince: 859-221-4037 gail@suttonforwarding.com

FROM KENTUCKY,  Stephen Gravett: 502-750-3843 stephen@suttonforwarding.com 

 

 

OPERATIONS:

Operations Manager, Mike Payne: 859-421-7520 mike@suttonforwarding.com

Flight Supervisor, Stephen Gravett: 502-750-3843 stephen@suttonforwarding.com

 

 

ADMINISTRATION:

Accounting, Jennifer Johnson: 859-221-4205 jennifer@suttonforwarding.com

President, Rob Clark: 239-598-1700 rob@suttonforwarding.com